28 thoughts on “kthxbai

  1. I’m in the office – so masturbation is out of the question – I guess it’s line dancing for me. Work? Work? I love your sense of humour. All those clients wanting their motor claims settled – let them take cabs – hyuck hyuck hyuck.

    Like

  2. Oh how sad! I was just starting to get used to dropping by here. Not sure if masturbation or line dancing will help, but I guess there’s no harm in trying. Work definitely won’t help, we know that much.

    Like

  3. I see that the comic strip is not IE 8 compatible.
    Oh well, we will just have to wait for it to migrate to Chrome.

    In the interim, I’ll work on getting all the office staff together for the Conga Line Masturbathon…now that’s team building,

    ‘EVERYONE, IN THE INTEREST OF TEAM WORK, LETS ALL JUST PULL TOGETHER’

    Like

Leave a comment