56 thoughts on “How LO can you GO?

  1. I’m trying to imagine a donkey being soaked in acid. unfortunately, using that image that as a corporate logo invites comparisons with hot tubs and bubbles. add a champagne flute and the image becomes outright celebratory.
    everyone knows screams of pain are often mistaken for screams of pleasure.

    Like

  2. You’re really good at this logo thing. You should set up a little business on the side. I need a new logo. Okay. So maybe I never had a logo. All the more reason why I need a new one.

    Like

  3. Do you at least have annual employee opinion and action surveys? Those are *so* much fun.

    I never participate in the logo design contests. Just seems so “high school” to me and I hate being treated like a child.

    Like

Leave a comment